Our Healthcare Service Provider Network

Healthcare Service Provider Management Team Details:

Edward Hauri Armah
0202223971 | eharmah@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
East Legon, Ips, Adjirigano, Shiashie, Accra Mall, Airport, Adenta, Dodowa
Jerry Nyarko
0501409243 | jnyarko@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
Accra Central, High Street, Tudu
Ronald Manison
0501482832 | rmanison@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
37, Kanda , Cantonments, Burma Camp, Osu, Danquah, Ringway Estates, La, Trade Fair
Evans Quansah
0202223972 | equansah@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
Achimota, Dome, Tantra Hills, Ashongman, Medie, Lapaz, Tabora, Awoshie, Malam, Gbawe, Weija, Gicel, Kasoa Estates, Bortianor, Mccarthy Hill
Caroline Ntim
0246059257 | cantim@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
Baatsonaa, Spintex, Adabraka, Asylum Down, Kanda, Ridge, North Ridge
Emmanuel Appiah
0501409247 | eappiah@nationwidemh.com
Region: Ashanti , Brong Ahafo Region
Kumasi, Mampong
Betty Sarbah
0243244927 | bsarbah@nationwidemh.com
Region: Central , Western Region
Capecoast, Swedru, Winneba, Awutu Bereku, Assin Foso, Assin Akwata, Sekondi, Takoradi
Joseph Paa Kwesi Baidoo
0556579333 | jpbaidoo@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
Ashaiman, Mitchell Camp, Afienya, Kpone, Tema
Benjamin Nana Kwame Asiedu
0202224166 | baseidu@nationwidemh.com
Region: Northern , Upper East , Upper West Region
Bolgatanga, Tamale, Wa
Ruben Tetteh
0556579277 | rtetteh@nationwidemh.com
Region: Eastern , Volta Region
Nsawam, Adoagyiri, Suhum, Akim Oda, Akosombo, Akuse, Koforidua, Mampong, Aburi, Ho, Aflao, Ketu, Kete Krachi, Dambai