Our Healthcare Service Provider Network

Healthcare Service Provider Management Team Details:

Edward Hauri Armah
0202223971 | eharmah@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
Ebenezer Lawson
0501409242 | elawson@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
Jerry Nyarko
0501409243 | jnyarko@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
Ronald Manison
0501482832 | rmanison@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
Evans Quansah
0202223972 | equansah@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
Caroline Ntim
0246059257 | cantim@nationwidemh.com
Region: Greater Accra
Emmanuel Appiah
0501409247 | eappiah@nationwidemh.com
Region: Ashanti , Brong Ahafo Region
Betty Sarbah
0243244927 | bsarbah@nationwidemh.com
Region: Central , Western Region
Joseph Paa Kwesi Baidoo
0556579333 | jpbaidoo@nationwidemh.com
Region: Central , Western Region
Benjamin Nana Kwame Asiedu
0202224166 | baseidu@nationwidemh.com
Region: Northern , Upper East , Upper West Region