Service Providers Management Contact any of these zones managers for further enquiries

  • Management Zones
37 Military Hospital Representative 0 service providers

Contact Information

Jones Afari 0501409246 jafari@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)
Ashanti/Brong Ahafo Zone 99 service providers
Ashanti Region Brong–Ahafo Region

Contact Information

Emmanuel Appiah 0501409247 eappiah@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)
Central/Western Region Zone 67 service providers
Western Region Central Region

Contact Information

Betty Sarbah 0243244927 bsarbah@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)
Eastern/Volta Region Zone 51 service providers
Volta Region Eastern Region

Contact Information

Rueben Tetteh 0556579277 rtetteh@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)
Korle- Bu Teaching Hospital 0 service providers

Contact Information

Jerry Nyarko 0501409243 jnyarko@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)
Northern Zone 37 service providers
Northern Upper West Upper East Region

Contact Information

Benjamin Asiedu 0202224166 basiedu@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)
Tamale Teaching Hospital 0 service providers

Contact Information

Leiku Sahada Hakantong 0556579334
team-(1)
Greater Accra - Zone 1 51 service providers
Adenta Fafraha Madina Airport Haatso East Legon North Legon Ashiyie Valley View University

Contact Information

Edward H. Armah 0202223971 eharmah@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)
Greater Accra - Zone 2 55 service providers
Tema Ashaiman Ningo Prampram Sakumono Afienya Community 25

Contact Information

Ebenezer Lawson 0501409242 elawson@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)
Greater Accra - Zone 3 38 service providers
Dansoman Darkuman Larteibiokorshie Mamprobi Korle-Bu Nyamekye Sakaman Fadama

Contact Information

Jerry Nyarko 0501409243 jnyarko@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)
Greater Accra - Zone 4 49 service providers
Osu Ringway Estates Labone Labadi Teshie Nungua 37 Kanda

Contact Information

Ronald Manison 0501482832 rmanison@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)
Greater Accra - Zone 5 58 service providers
Awoshie Mallam Kasoa Lapaz Achimota Tantra Hill Tesano Ashongman Nsawam Dzorwulo Medie Amasaman Weija

Contact Information

Evans Quansah 0202223972 equansah@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)
Greater Accra - Zone 6 49 service providers
Adabraka Asylum Down North Kaneshie Kotobabi Kokomlemle North Ridge Spintex

Contact Information

Gustav G. Appiah 0246059257 ggappiah@nationwidemh.com
team-(1)